Contact

NameEmailOfficePhoneAccepting Students?
Sampa Bhadrabhadra@yorku.ca235 PSE(416) 736-2100, x22470
Matthew Johnsonmatthewj@yorku.ca322 PSE(416) 736-2100, x33747
Roman Koniukkoniuk@yorku.ca219 PSE(416) 736-2100, x66480
Randy Lewisrandy.lewis@yorku.ca223 PSE(416) 736-2100, x22759
Kim Maltmankmaltman@yorku.ca222 PSE(416) 736-2100, x77741
Scott Menarymenary@yorku.ca237 PSE(416) 736-2100, x22982
Wendy Taylortaylorw@yorku.ca239 PSE(416) 736-2100, x77758No
Sean Tulinstulin@yorku.ca217 PSE(416) 736-2100, x33504